Gruppenvorstandschaft


Bild: Beyerlein: v.li: Rudolf Haupt, Gerhard Loreth, Gerhard Huber, Werner Alisch, Jutta Schwab, Richard Waldmann

Gruppenvorsitzender

Gerhard Huber
Tel: 0961 39880363
Scheibenstraße 2, 92637 Weiden
gerhard.huber@sg-weiden.de

Gruppenchorleiter

Richard Waldmann
Tel: 09644 8093
Agnes-Raith-Straße 13, 92690 Pressath
richard.waldmann@sg-weiden.de

Stellvertr. Gruppenvorsitzende 

Jutta Schwab
Tel: 09602 917090
Schlesierstr. 12, 92660 Neustadt a.d.Waldnaab
jutta.schwab@weidenerkammerchor.de

Gruppenschatzmeister

Werner Alisch
Tel: 0961 6341763
Finkenweg 9, 92637 Weiden
werner.alisch@sg-weiden.de

Gruppenschriftführer

Gerhard Loreth
Tel: 0961 45208
Bergstr. 7, 92718 Schirmitz
gerhard.loreth@sg-weiden.de

Delegierter im Heimatring Weiden

Werner Alisch
Tel: 0961 6341763
Finkenweg 9, 92637 Weiden
werner.alisch@sg-weiden.de

Gruppenrevisoren

Gerhard Moller
Tel: 09602 5498
An der Leite 18, 92711 Parkstein
gerhard.moller@sg-weiden.de

Rudolf Haupt
Tel: 09641 3148
Mittelbergweg 6, 92655 Grafenwöhr
rudolf.haupt@sg-weiden.de